Last Day for Shipping Guaranteed 16th December!!

The best advice from our in-house professionals....

  • BBC Snooker Triple Crown

    A Triple Crown in snooker is the name given both to the three most prestigious tournaments; The World Championship, The UK Championship and The Masters and the act of winning all of these events. These three tournaments are the Triple Crown events, sometimes also called Snookers Majors, the big three BBC snooker events, or simply the big three. These tournaments are deemed to be the most prestigious, despite not always being worth the most ranking points or prize fund. Players who win all three events are said to have "won the triple crown", either over their career, or in one season alone.